Here are Tamas Talent’s Real Imperial Awards 2023 winners

Sunday, March 26, 2023, Green Village Resort, Malad (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra, played host to the RIA 2023 awards ceremony


Mumbai : Everyone has an innate desire to be acknowledged, and this desire is fulfilled when their efforts are rewarded with praise and accolades. People are motivated to work hard to make something of value for the world because of this. In response to this need for recognition, Tamas Talent Spree Pvt. Ltd. recently presented industry leaders with the Real Imperial Awards (RIA) 2023 in recognition of their exceptional contributions to their respective fields.

Sunday, March 26, 2023, Green Village Resort, Malad (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra, played host to the RIA 2023 awards ceremony, where numerous deserving artists and businesspeople were honoured.  The glitzy event was put on by Tamas Talent Spree Pvt. Ltd., a company founded by Raaz Rajpoot Gangaura, CEO, and Simant Singh, MD. In order to aid promising young artists in their pursuit of professional success in the entertainment industry, the company was founded.

Tamas Talent Spree Pvt. Ltd. had several partners in the RIA 2023 awards program, which include as follows: Production Partners  – Datar Abhinav Films Creation Private Limited;

Business partners -PR technology; Gift Partners  – Pavitram Diamond Jewellers;  Team Partners – Living Tricks; Supporting Partners – 39 Solutions, as well as Ins Haute N Trendzy ( Suhas Malviya). Leading digital agency Times Applaud was the Media Partner. The sparkling event had the presence of several leading personalities from various industries along with Motivational Speaker Sagar Sinha, who was the Vice chief guest and the Celebrity Guests, who included Sneha Ullal; Rahul Roy; Pakkhi Hegde; Nitanshi Goel; Riva Arora; Varun Buddhadev; and Natasha Natty.

The RIA 2023 awards were offered to achievers from a vast range of industries to recognize their outstanding efforts and achievements in their chosen fields. Here’s the list of winners this year:

  • Rahul Roy – Lifetime achievement awards
  • Abhinav- Best actor of the year
  • Abhinav ka Abhinanadan – Best movie of the year
  • Pakhi Hegde – The best negative character of the year
  • Varun Buddhadev –  Best Actor of the year
  • Aleeza khan- Most Promising & versatile tv actress of the year
  • Natasha natty- Iconic fashion model and influencer of the year
  • Nitanshi Goel – Best youngest Indian global actor of the year
  • Riva Arora – Most Stylish actor of the year
  • Parag Pandya –  Best debut actor
  • Sushil Jain – KM Jewellers  –  Best gold jewellery manufacturing startup of the year
  • Sunil Saini  – Best Business Man of the year
  • Black and White VFX studio  – The most promising company of the year
  • Soniya Sonu Gupta – Best female influencer of the year
  • Vishal Anajwala- Best astrologer of the year
  • ManoharLal Suman – Best Jewellers of the year
  • Amar Pratap Singh – Best Journalist of the year
  • Spruha Shende- Best beauty & makeup artist of the year
  • Avinash Jain-  Shahi Panchkalyan Gajrath yatra of the year
  • Sangeeta Jagtap- Best makeover artist of the year
  • Khemchandra Sangam- Best digital recording studio of the year
  • Suraj Karwade- Best education & personality of the year
  • Trapti Sinha- Best singer of the year
  • Anil Kumar Kushwaha – Best Bundelkhand youtuber and best music company of the year.
  • Bike dost  – Best franchises in automotive space – Supporting and profitability of the year
  • Pinki Prajapati  –  Best makeover artist of the year
  • Ravi Kant Panchal- Best digital photography & youtuber
  • Arvind Kushwah- Best Bundelkhand singer of the year
  • Sita Ramsitara- Best producer of the year
  • Sheetal G Desai- Best master in tarot counsellor of the year
  • Haresh Kanhiyalal- Best unique artist of the year
  • Himanshu Jain (Chunmun films)- Best line producer of the year
  • Sahana Sajidsekh- Best makeup artist of the year
  • Aarti Chauhan – Rehabilitation of drugs abuse& schizophrenia
  • Rohan Ravindrakadam- Best career counsellor of the year
  • Deepak Arora- Best architectural hardware of the year
  • Nehal d naik – Best embryologist in India
  • Maharaja Nausidverma – Best music composer of the year
  • Madhvi k Gohil- Prominent women psychologist of the year
  • Bhavesh Paradiya- Best event management company of the year
  • Anjali Macha – Natural face of the year
  • Rajni Jain- Entrepreneur & activist of the year (female)
  • Pankaj Pavri & Chitresh Soni – Best business development of the year.
  • Devidas Kashinath Pawar